Jenelle Osborne for Mayor

Credible. Capable. Ethical.

Contribute to Campaign

Please mail checks payable to:
Osborne for Mayor 2018
1305 North H Street #A145
Lompoc, CA 93436


Or click and contribute securely online.  Thank you for your support!

Form 501 filed                   FPPC # 1409061

Campaign Committee

Chris Braxton, Campaign Manager
Genese Izuno, Treasurer
Judi Baker, Social Media Manager
Carol Newsome, Community Liaison
Cecilia Ramos, Community Liaison
Raquel Ramos, Community Liaison
Warren Keller, Community Liaison


Don't forget to register to vote by October 22, 2018!

Don't forget to register to vote by October 22, 2018!


Helen and John Free
Bob Lingl, Mayor of Lompoc
Regina Lingl
Al Harry and Emily Adelmann
IBEW 1245
Dulcie Sinn
Jim Fields
Tim and Lucy Harrington
Pam Buchanan
Katherine Smith
Jean Jacoby
Carol White
Barbara Nyman
Sheriff Bill Brown and Donna Brown
Molly Gerald
Brian Cole
Janice Keller
Barry and Laurie Weaver
Elaine Webster
IBEW 413
Ann Rughe, former Lompoc Councilmember
Justin Rughe
Hank Gallina
Michelle and Jeremy Ball
Ashley Costa, former Lompoc Councilmember

If you would like to endorse Jenelle, please send a note to the campaign.